Search site


Contact

Jessica Evrist
California

E-mail: mosaicmusic@aol.com

I Will Redeem The Time

29/06/1997 03:42

                                      If your hearts were not so hard,

                                      you wouldn't have gotten to this place

                                      if your minds were not so seared,

                                      you wouldn't have confusion on your face

                                      Your heart is open now, oh and the truth is hard to hear

                                      Are you trust worthy enough

                                      to handle what you're gonna hear?

 

                                      Or you just gonna drop the bomb?

                                      Just drop the bomb in their lap?

                                      Look at the explosion on their face,

                                      don't you know about My grace?

                                      Don't you know about My love?

 

                                      Please let me heal you, then you can heal them.

                                      Oh to be able, to confess your faults, oh such peace of mind!

                                       I will redeem the time, I will redeem the time,

                                       I will redeem the time,  I will redeem the time.

 

                                      I speak to you in mysteries, but you still do not know it's Me

                                      I give you visions and plans but you still refuse to see.....

                                      Don't you know that I love you , don't you see I have a plan?

                                       My arms not shortened by your blindness

                                       I alone will make you stand!

 

                                      Or you just gonna drop the plan?

                                      Forget I even spoke it to you?

                                      You gonna let the enemy rob it from you?

                                      Give him the victory? Where's your bravery?

 

                                     Please let me heal you, then you can heal them.

                                     Oh to be able, to admit your faults!

                                     Oh such peace of mind....

                                    I will redeem the time. I will redeem the time.

                                    I will redeem the time. I will redeem the time.

 

                                   Listen Fathers, Listen Mothers,

                                   Listen Leaders, Listen Children!

                                   I will redeem the time. I will redeem the time.

                                   I will redeem the time. I will redeem the time.