Search site


Contact

Jessica Evrist
California

E-mail: mosaicmusic@aol.com

In acknowledgement of the lover of my soul. Jesus.

07/08/2009 23:34

I thank you Lord for sending Jesus my brother by family  ("Our Father "who art in Heaven,") and my savior by circumstance!

Thank you Jesus for paving the way you want me to live by being such a good example for me !! I give you all the honor and glory!! Thank you for being the second Adam and making all things right and restoring the woman (church) back to you in the garden where you travailed for me and  on the cross.

I understand that we are to walk side by side as your rib cage/side was pierced with a double edged sword.... I was birthed out of you when blood and water spilled forth from my conception (the Church, the body of Christ) before you died for me on the cross..Thank you for your sacrifice for me...

I am your bride and I want to be wrinkle free and without spot when you come back for me. I'm filling up with the oil of the Holy Spirit who you sent for me to help me and give me power to light my lampstand with fire.


signed, The body of Christ ,His church.